Solving The Mystery pt1- Dreemerge 2 Wk1

Image created by prompting Bing powered by DALL.E 3

'Ti's time to take a l'ill rest, me pirates!'
This was the announcement that came from the Captain. Well, we all looked at each other and said nothing. Yet, even though the silence seemed heavy, @dreemsteem could tell that we still wanted the fun to go on.

"C'mon my pirates, I think that lady over there would be needing your help." She pointed in a direction not far from the horizon, and then she brought out the map and explained the issues so we could understand more about the lady called Amani. We looked at ourselves again and said nothing, this time because we knew the next thing that would follow would be instructions, or call them clues and keys if you so choose. Rapt attention required, if you snooze you lose.

I wanted to wait for morning to come. But on second thoughts I decided to move towards Amani's garden, unable to resist the beautiful blend of colours that seem to call out to me from the distance. They all looked like something out of Arabian Night.

Image generated by prompting Bing powered by DALL.E 3

The closer I got, the more excited I became at the thought of chatting with Amani. But wait, she's not there anymore! I could only see the peppers, mint, blackberries, blueberries and carrots. She must have gone in to rest for the day, after all it was already getting dark.

Feeling a bit disappointed, I wanted to turn back... but then I heard the Captain voice echo in my head, "Solve the mystery and get 350HBD". Really? Well I know the Captain doesn't make empty promises...

It was already getting dark at this time. Maybe I better rest here for the night, I thought to myself. But where exactly would I lay my weary head in the middle of the garden, I wondered.

The next thing I heard was the grumbling of my stomach, a painful reminder that it was long past dinner time. Perhaps I could grab some berries and squeeze some mint into it to calm and sooth my rumbling tummy... Amani wouldn't mind, would she? After all, I would just be merging a handful right?

MERGE!!!! No, I need to be careful!
Yes, it is possible but not so I could feed myself with some rotten squash. Forget not the mission, ol' pirates. Sigh.

What was that? Or rather who was that? I could swear I heard some voices. Could it be me fellow pirates sneaking around in the garden? I listened again. This is unbelievable! I was scared out of my wits.

Then I remembered that my Captain had given me some magic. She really does think of everything, you know!

I brought out my magic blender. I must use it wisely, blending only one thing at a time. Where do I even start? Anywhere at all is fine.

So I faced the mint with my magic (looks more like a mirror, no, a door into the magical world where anything is possible). Wait ... what was that? A cat???? Very interesting!
Next was the blackberry.
Then the blueberry.
Another blueberry.
Then comes the pepper.

I can't believe my eyes! Do you see what I see?
"Meeooowwww!" That came from Munt, who was still recovering from Zekka's angry kick.
Look at those blueberry kids, still not finding B'zar' words funny, while Bromber was just watching in silence. I was still trying to take this all in when a beautiful lady sulking walked past. Oh, that's Pip still feeling hurt from her sister's angry outburst.


AND THE ADVENTURE HAS JUST BEGUN!

Where are my teem members?😂😂 Amani must hear this!

This is just week one. I hope you enjoyed my post. Make sure to follow and keep a close eye to see how this mission progresses. And wish me luck.
This is my gameplay post for the first week of the Dreemerge Season 2

Image 1 and Image 2 : Digital art created with Bing powered by DALL.E 3.

Image 3 and Image 4: Screenshots from my page on Dreemport website.

I will be back soon to respond to your comments. Thank you once again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency