Why try if you don't want to be the best

place_name_sign_822236_1920.jpg

I don’t understand people who do something without specific goals.

I always set myself goals when I start something. If this is trading, then how much I would like to earn per month. If this is a gym, how much would I like to lift, and so on.

It seems to me that goals are the main engine of our movement. Without setting a goal, you can just go with the flow without understanding where the current will beat you.

I was born with an incessant feeling in my chest that I should be the best. I think that this is not for everyone, but if you felt it, then you understand what I mean.

Success is closer than you think.

Thank you for your attention!!!
Peace in your home.
Niki

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency