My HiveFest Home Viewing - Let's gooooooooo!

Going to HiveFest this year is probably the biggest thing to happen in the crypto space since the invention of the blockchain. After two years of virtual meetings, this is the first time there will be meetings in person.

Sadly, not everyone can go there but we can at least follow along online and see many of our favorite Hivers.

My HiveFest viewing starts with me watching HiveFest from my dining table .

I would also be following any HiveFest-related news on Twitter:

Of course, I am following events in the Ecency discord and finding out anything that I may have missed:

Finally, if I need to go somewhere, I can still follow events on youtube on my phone.

In case I get a call or need to use the Ecency App, I can still follow events at HiveFest using Youtube Vanced. Here the screen floats on my phone and continues playing while I check for updates on Hive.

The first presentation was quite a techy one and kicked off HiveFest talking about the blockchain. The next presentation was from Zirochka who reported on her experiences using Hive in Ukraine and how Hive is helping there with NFT for peace.

I am looking forward to a great HiveFest and should be prepared so that I don't miss anything.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:
Photos are my own.
Title image created from source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency