Introduce myself

Hello dear commnity,my name is Nikola and i am 26. I'm living in Aytos, Bulgaria🇧🇬. I'm not a fan of social apps, because i find them as pointless ,so I'm not active at all. Knowing that my friend @lyubo19 introduced me this app, which i find very interesting for now,so I'm going to give it a try being active here.
I'm former shot put national champion U19
wk73vq.jpg
I have worked as a Sport trader and now I'm a PE teacher (best job ever). Currently I'm still studying Law and have 2 and half year to graduate.
I also have lovely cherry garden
swwfze.jpg
I'm into all kind of sport, agriculture, books, cinema ,so I'm going to post all kind of things which are interesting to me.
Wish me luck and give me your support bellow in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now