Hive is my birthday; I'm glad I'm in Hive.🎉🎉🎂 (ENG-TR) Hive doğum günüm.

Hello friends. I completed my 2nd year at Hive. This week is my Hive birthday. I'm glad I was born and I'm glad I joined the Hive family.

I had a nice week filled with holidays and holidays. I traveled, ate and learned for 7 days in Istanbul, one of the most beautiful and ancient cities in the world. In these wonderful seven days, I learned a lot about history, culture and architecture. It was also a nice gastronomic holiday in terms of taste. I had the opportunity to taste many different flavors.

I celebrated both my real birthday and my Hive birthday in April. The best gift was achieving my goal of reaching 4500 HP. Being permanent at Hive is my main goal and I am here for the second year. I hope I can celebrate many more years with you.

April has become the month of beginnings. New beginnings, new hopes, new goals. There were also sad events in April. I think it can be redeemed. I hope the misunderstandings will be cleared up. The resentments of our offended friends are resolved.

I'm starting a new year. In my third year at Hive, I aim to interact with you more, learn and share more. I hope I can continue to connect with you for many more years to come.

As a beautiful holiday ends; I am returning to Antalya with good memories and memories. It was difficult to say goodbye to my friends in Istanbul and to Istanbul. But I missed Antalya very much. I miss Antalya and my home very much..Home, home sweet home. In my opinion, a person's home is his temple. The place where he is most comfortable and free. A place where it sets its own boundaries. I wouldn't trade my own house for a five-star hotel. My daughter and I's sacred place is our home.

We will see good days. I believe we will see very good days. Have a hopeful and beautiful new year. I am grateful for your support and interest. Thank you very much for reading.

Hive doğum günüm

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Hive de 2. yılımı doldurdum. Bu hafta Hive doğum günüm. İyiki doğdum ve iyi ki Hive ailesine katıldım.

Bayramlarla ve tatille geçen güzel bir hafta yaşadım. Dünyanın en güzel ve kadim şehirlerinden biri olan İstanbul da 7 gün boyunca gezdim, yedim ve öğrendim. Bu muhteşem yedigünde: tarihe, kültüre ve mimari de kendime çok şey kattım. Lezzet olarak da güzel bir gastronomi tatili oldu. Birçok farklı lezzeti tatma imkanım oldu.

Nisan ayı hem gerçek doğum günümü hemde Hive doğum günümü kutladım. En güzel hediye 4500 HP ulaşma hedefimi tutturmak oldu. Hive de kalıcı olmak benim asıl hedefim ve ikinci yıl da buradayım. Umarım daha nice yılları sizinle birlikte kutlayabilirim.

Nisan ayı başlangıçların ayı oldu. Yeni başlangıçlar yeni umitler, yeni hedefler..Nisan ayında üzücü olaylarda oldu..Bence telefi edilebilir. Umarım yanlış anlaşmalar düzelir. Kırılan arkadaşlarımızın dargınlıkları giderilir.

Yeni bir yıla baslıyorum. Hive de üçüncü yılında sizlerle daha çok etkileşime girmeyi daha çok öğrenmeyi ve paylaşmayı hedefliyorum. Umarım sizinle daha uzun yıllar sizinle bağ kurmaya devam edebilirim.

Güzel bir tatil biterken; Antalya ya güzel anılar ve hatıralarla dönüyorum. İstanbul daki arkadaşlarıma, dostlarıma ve İstanbul' veda etmek zor oldu. Ama Antalya yı çok özlemişim. Antalya'yı ve evimi çok özledim..Evim evim güzel evim. İnsanın evi bence mabedi. En rahat ve özgür olduğu yer. Sınırlarını kendi belirlediği bir yer. Kendi evimi beş yıldızlı otele değişmem. Kızım ve benim kutsal mekanımız evimiz.

Güzel günler göreceğiz. İnanıyorum çok güzel günler göreceğiz. Umutlu ve güzel nice yıllara. Desteklerinize ve ilginize minnettarım. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency