My favourite ecency features

Hey, i'v been using ecency since my start on hive, a lot of new feature apeard during all this time but here are all the features i love on ecency :

First points 🪙🪙🪙, they are given as a reward for using ecency and allow you to get huge votes on your post or to share your post to more people with the promotion function. Ecency is the first website using this type of incentive for user to be more active. This allow some small authors of qualitty post to get bettrr rewards.

Wallet 💳, the ecency wallet is really easy to use and have a quick eye on what hapening on your hive account. Even more now that you can see hive-engine and spk token in the ecency wallet. I use it to stake some of my token daily.
Only "bad" point showing the graph of all the tokens in the web version make the browser freeze if you have to much token.

Waves 🌊, i'm not a big waver, when i'm on my computer i use leothreads to get a few leo too. But when i'm on my phone waves are way smoother and i can post a waves before or after checking my wallet really quicklly.

The whole ecency app is really cool too, there isn't any of the basic funtions missing everything there (notifications, post, communitys, wallet)

That's why i use ecency, and gonna support the ecency proposal.

@melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency