Kind-hearted Intention

Because I don't get out much these days my online life fills a big portion of my days.

Long time friends frequently hear me talk about @ecency, but I still had to laugh when I got this photo from a friend who was at our local grocery store. She may have heard me mention our brilliant platform developer, @good-karma more than a few times in the past 5 years! Not everyone has a friend that they call @good-karma, so the name must have stuck in her head and made her think of me when she saw this new product in the dairy aisle.

And then a few days later I got this photo from my daughter in law, taken in her Chicago grocery store (with big city prices!) Maybe I do talk about Ecency a lot! 🙂

So, of course I had to add it to my next grocery delivery! It was quite good when added to a cup of morning Chai and on a morning bowl of oat meal.

But it was really just the carton that I wanted.

The carton was entertaining and this was my favorite part!

This makes me think of every kind and helpful Ecencian who spends time helping others in our Discord. And anyone who has ever interacted with @good-karma knows he is the essence of our community, and fills Ecency with Decency!

WE BELIEVE

GOOD MAKES GOOD

Energetic and passionate, joyful and optimistic. That's us. A group of normal people full of kind-hearted intention. We Believe little acts of good add up to happy hearts and warm smiles.

Our Discord is filled with kind-hearted intention!
Come join us and show Hive our 'happy hearts and warm smiles'.

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

Source- my empty milk carton!

Now that the milk is gone, I turned my carton into a vase and filled it with hydrangeas that were picked from the bushes that are blooming right now in my yard. I hope they dry nicely and I can keep my Good Karma vase on a table in the living room where it will continue to make me smile all winter!
And anyone who knows me well will know why I keep this empty milk carton close by, where I can see it each day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency