My love for mother earth ❤️🌍

Hello everyone!!!

It's another weekend here and good thing is that we have rain now after the hot day and weather is now feeling good. I hope so your weather is also good.

  • Recently on 5th of June we had world environment day. And According to the week @mypathtofire has a good topic for all of us in #edtopic of #ecencydiscord which is eco friendly. i have much to say about it , let me tell you how i love my mother earth.

Photo by Anna Shvets

I love my mother earth 🌍

I think being a human being it's our responsibility that we should love our mother earth and make it more beautiful so that life is easy on it.

There are plenty of things which i do to save my mother earth but now I'll discuss some of them.

  • Prefer to walk

  • Try to conserve water

  • Use solar system in house

  • Love to plantation in house

Prefer to walk

Instead of using automobile i prefer to walk if I've to cover a short distance. Now I'm getting used to of walk that i can easily walk and never get tired even after the walk of an hour or more.

captured by me a few days ago when i returned from shop

It's both beneficial for me and mother earth.

  • It's good for earth because than there's no smoke in environment of automobile when i don't used them.

  • It's good for me because walking is good for us as our feet has connection with all of our body and it's really good for us and it also save my money which I'll use on automobile 😹

Try to conserve water

When i was a kid I don't know how to conserve water but now i save it very well. I try to get a short shower and come out of washroom after getting cleaned 🤣 i try to conserve water in cleaning and washing dishes and clothes.

  • I close the tap when i brush my teeth instead of running the tap.

  • I close the tap when i cleaned the dishes with bar and open the tap again whet needed to wash it with water.

These are some changes in me which comes in previous some years.

Use solar system in house

The use of electricity has harmful effects on our environment but it's the indirect way to harm the earth. That's why i set the solar system in my house, it's costly but it'll save both my expenses and mother earth. Now my electric bill is less than before setting solar system.

captured by me

Love to plantation in my house

Although I'm living in a city and I don't have a big lawn in my house but i always love to have some pots of flowers or plants in my house. It's my passion too and it's a good thing for my mother earth.

Besides these, i love to reuse my old thing in new way and recycling too.

  • That's all for today and my entry to this week #edtopic, As i read this topic in my biology book but Steve said that write it as you use in daily life that's why i write it as common ways to being eco friendly 😃❤️

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency