.

Am I supposed to say 'Hello' to start my conversation with you people? Ok. I'm here to be part of this amazing family. One of my family member told me about this. He is very well known here. Well, as I am a newbie here, I think I need your suggestions to work perfectly here. But before this, let me introduce myself.

I am Irina karla. A very talkative person. And I should mention this thing too that I care a lot. So basically I'm trying to say I'm a friendly person. I must share my personal descriptions to you all. Here we go.

img_0.3447203433762939.jpg

Family Guy

Family is the greatest thing of any human's life. It teaches us everything of our life. How to face odd situations, how to survive, how to stand up after failing in our goals.... everything are taught by our parents, our family. I respect each and every family. Though different families have different cultures but the main concept is to stay together with the strong bond of family. I like to take care of my mother. She is so adorable and beautiful lady. I just want to make her proud. I'm trying my best. I need your prayers for my mother. Best wishes for your families too.

Loving and Caring

As I am a friendly person, I have a lots of friends. I like to be with them and they also feel the same. Such kind of bonding only be made if you care your favourite buddies. I think we should spread love and care. That will build a special bonding among people. I do the same. It makes me feel happy.

Friendly

img_0.47433457967768644.jpg

As I am a caring person, I have many friends. I have a simple rule. Be friendly, stay friendly. Whenever my friends feel odd, I try my best to be with that friend. I know that they need our support. I support my friends in their problems.

Nature Loving

The most beautiful thing in planet earth. The nature. I love to stay with nature. Green leaves, blue sky, cool rivers, muddy roads just take me to the heaven. We, the people should observe the beauty of this green environment. Our souls are connected with it. Why are we running from it? For those tall buildings? Artificial environments? I prefer oxygen from nature, not from the oxygen tank. I hope you understood the meaning.

Love Farming

img_0.7653035554849801.jpg

I do love farming a lot. I don’t know about others but I like to do farming. It keeps me close to the nature and also helps me to earn some extra cash. Yes, I earn from farming. I own some lands, a big pond, 50 hens, 50 ducks and 15 pair of pigeons. I planned this a long time ago. I saved some money and started farming from 2019. At first, I had a little farming experience but now it has increased with time.

Traveller

I love travelling. The best portion of my life. I like to find new places. It attracts me. I make plan before starting the tour. Then along with some friends decide a new place and start our journey. I had travelled a lots of places. It enriches my knowledge and refreshes my mind. After each tour, I feel more confident and energetic.

Movie Lover

I mean yes, yes, yes. I love watching movies. In my off time, I enjoy watching movies and web series. And in this pandemic, this thing has become a habit for me. Any genre, any types of movies are welcomed by me. I specially love horror movies because it allow me to scream. Hahaha.... funny, I know. Popcorn, coke and movie. I will definitely sit whole day for it. I must mention that I am a huge fan of action movies too. It’s fun to use those moves while doing farming. Please, don't laugh. Okay, moving to the ending.

So, here I am with you people. I don’t know how much you understood me but it’s completely ok. I will be with you all. I just love you people and this beautiful place.

**All the pictures are genuine and taken by me.
**
So, that's it. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency