How I start my week

Hello Dreemers, compliment of the season to everyone.
This December has been a busy one for me since the first day.

I am very happy to be in this challenge. As we all know a week starts with Sunday. That day was the day we had our Carol service in the church and it was a wonderful period for the celebration of the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ.
During the carol service, I was able to present my saxophone skills.
I presented a carol song titled "Oh Holy Night".it was a hymn but I was able to sing the song with my sax

After the service in the church, I started another phase of my dreem by sewing some dresses for my kids for the festive period. As we all know it's the Christmas period, kids will always want to look beautiful and I sew two gowns for a 6-month-old baby and a 6yrs.
I used a flower net and a satin material.

Here are the pictures.
This is the cutting of the half cut of the front and the back

Here is the process of joining the net, and satin together.

Now comes the gown in full as a dress.

The back view


The front view


The back view


The front view

Here is my response to the week 6 #dreemport dreemer of the year challenge

All images are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency