My Entry on: Why Do You Hive?

Good day hiveians! It's been a week now since I shared to you my crochet journey here in hive. And in the past 7 days, I was able to share with you my works, tutorials and some tips and techniques about crochet.

img_0.8727678596078237.jpg

I've been sharing my crochet works on Facebook and Instagram for many years now but never done any tutorials. Only in hive I was able to do it and was surprised by your feedbacks. Just want to thank you all for appreciating it.

Posting this entry in response to this week's contest: Why do you hive?

At first, when I saw @rowee22 posted a screenshot on her tutorial of crochet hanging planter with a post earrnings of P250, I realized then that you can really earn by simply sharing your hobby. And said, okay let me give it a try. Then I've got a message from @romeskie inviting me to join the hive. She was so patient answering all my questions about the hive since almost of the terms were all new to me. I don't really have an experience in writing an article but I really wanted to give it a try. So I made my first post, and even ask her for corrections. 😅 (I really appreciate it sis @romeskie. Thank you.)

As i was making a post everyday, I realized that I am able to share something that I was keeping on myself only. (I was talking about the tutorials and the tips and techniques I was applying. 🤗) It brought happiness to me specially if someone appreciates it.

I am hoping to get some briliant ideas from our crafters here. And to build friendship and
rapport to our fellow hiveians around the world.

img_0.0004647143274030694.jpg

(Image from: https://www.dreamstime.com/stock-photography-hands-around-world-image23619162)

Expect more tutorials on my blogs every monday and some tips on crocheting on #needleworkmonday plus I'll be sharing some topics (not crochet related) that we can talk about.

Let's LEARN, CONNECT and SUPPORT each other.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency