A fast move to July : Hive power up Day

Hello Amigos

Happy new month, we are in the month of July.
How time flies, I actually like it that way no jokes.
My concern is getting old.
Well, such is life.


After being happy on reaching 1k HP, after much work and determination.
I told myself that this isn't all and can never be.

Source
I want to do more for myself and grow more.
And one of the target is, increase in my HP, at least 2k HP before the end of this year.

Will I be able to meet my target?
Truth is I really don't know, and how can I be so sure without working towards it.
Which self can disappoint too.


Powering up will be a huge step to reaching my target.

And it's so awesome when I participate in Hpud with it's juicy package.
It will be a win win for me.

I almost slept off without doing this.

Yes, let's go for it.
Participating in Hive power up day for July 2023.

I used ecency app for the transaction.
After logging in.
I went to my wallet.
[Screenshots taken from my hive account]

Clicked on liquid hive

Clicked on power up/stake option.

Entered the amount that is 10 Hive, then clicked on confirm.
Successful!
I powered up 10 Hive by 11:31pm on 1st July.
I also checked my wallet in the liquid hive activities section to confirm.

If you wish to join the HPUD check out this post below 👇 to see it's requirements
@traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-july-1st-2023

More growth to us all.
Wishing you a fantastic July.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency