I Hope I'm Not Catching The Flu

January 21, 2022

Greetings Hive.
I know I have not posted an article for the past few days again. I was trying to focus on something else online. Hoping to augment my online income so I can reach my goal of earning $40 a day.

It's been cold and raining here for the past few days. Though I don't remember getting wet in the rain, I started sneezing early this afternoon. I supposed it's just my allergies.

Evening came and I still kept on sneezing and I now have a runny nose. The mucus is clear and watery. As my doctor said, if the mucus is clear and watery, it's an allergy.

I took a dose of anti-histamine to stop the sneezing. However, to make myself feel much better I made my self a ginger brew or locally known as salabat.

Ok... well... I did not really make it from a piece of ginger. Instead I used a pack of instant salabat by Sanlo. Also I added some calamansi juice.

This concotion is a proven home remedy for colds and sore throat.

This is it for now.

Thanks for reading.

Post No. 2023-008

Please don't forget to Like, Upvote, Comment, Share and Subscribe!
Check out also my other earning sites. (Note: Some Contain Referral Links)
|Read.cash | Noise.App | Hive (Via Ecency)| Forum Coin |Publish0x | Cointiply |
Or Checkout my LinkTree for updated links.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now