This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vegan Block Party Orlando 2024

Vegan Block Party Orlando 2024

Although I’m not a food truck fanatic being born and raised in New York it’s not foreign to me.

Also, the advantage of eating from a food truck is you get to eat dishes that you wouldn’t normally get to eat from. It’s possible because they’ve don’t have a brick and mortar shop or Tiffany hadn’t had the chance to visit it if they had.

In terms of veganism, Tiffany and I are not vegans but we dabble quite a bit with it. It’s not so much about the activist aspect but more in terms of our health and how much better we feel when we eat plant based options.

In both cases supporting the food truck and vegan community is an honor.

I kept it simple and had a Mack Stack which was real good. The fries were nice a crispy. Tiffa had the Philly Cheesesteak.

It always amazes me when I eat plant based alternatives to meat and other animal byproducts how delicious some of these foods are.

Let me not get started on how delicious plant based desserts are.

Overall the event was fun, the diversity of people was great and the atmosphere was amazing.

Here are some photographs from the event: