RE: Day 13 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

Esta pregunta estĂĄ dificil.
Creo que no puedo saber a ciencia cierta qué es lo que haré de forma diferente, pero supongo que me gustaria relajarme un poco mås y no estar siempre tan estresada por todo.

Siempre intento dar lo mejor de mĂ­ en cada una de las cosas que hago y en las decisiones que tomo, para asĂ­ no vivir pensando "hubiera hecho eso de forma diferente"

El mañana trae sus preguntas y sus respuestas, ya veremos cuando lleguemos allí.


In English by Google


This question is difficult.
I don't think I can know for sure what I'll do differently, but I guess I'd like to relax a little more and not always be so stressed about everything.

I always try to give my best in each of the things I do and in the decisions I make, so as not to live thinking "I would have done that differently"

Tomorrow brings its questions and its answers, we'll see when we get there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency