My witness campaign strategy: Delegating to @ecency

_2021_09_01_at_21.47.40.jpg

By delegating to @ecency I get 100 Ecency points a day, plus their curation rewards. As a witness I see huge value on those points because on the app I can use them to promote my posts!

More visibility can mean increase in the possibility to get more votes and grow as a witness. So I am investing those points to promote the posts with my witness campaign snippet.

The curation rewards are cool too, and seem to be an above 10% yearly yield, but as a witness the promotion is what I am looking forward!

Hope this strategy works and I eventually make it to the top 50, it may take a long time, but since I prepaid my server to host my witness node for the next 1 year, I have patience.

Click here and vote me for witness on HiveSigner

Or use your preferred signing tool to vote me:


https://vote.hive.uno/@igormuba

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency