Closing HiveFest, I will stay in Amsterdam for the week

HiveFest ended, officially, on September 18. I went all the way from Brazil to Amsterdam, so it would be a waste of a trip, and too much wasted CO2 (airplanes are NOT eco friendly) if I went back straight away after the conference.

I am still working from home, so I am not in Amsterdam for vacation, although I will try to visit museums and go sightseeing. Luckily the place where I am staying has comfortable chairs and tables, although the internet is not always reliable.

I am a witness!

If I have met you on HiveFest, or if you have met me on chain, by the way, it is time to promote my witness campaign! Did you know I am a witness?

I tried not to talk about being a witness during Hivefest because I figured out it would be obnoxious. It was my first time, so I was there to watch and learn, the presentations were awesome, and begging for a vote would be awkward, but here we are now!

So if you have a vote, or a dozen left...

Click here and vote me for witness on HiveSigner

Or use your preferred signing tool to vote me:


https://vote.hive.uno/@igormuba

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency