3Speak or DTube, which one do you use and why?

I often bounce between 3Speak and Dtube back and forth. I have chosen Ecency as my main front-end to access Hive on my phone, but I can’t decide which to use to watch and post videos.

DTube is older and more well stabilized, but 3Speak has a more modern look and feel. In the beginning DTubes interface felt nice and similar to YouTube (the standard for web video), but now the interface looks dated.

I am not very we’ll connected with any community in either because I have not yet committed to choosing one of them as my main Hive vídeo watching interface, so I would really like to hear others opinions.

Which one do you prefer and why?

I get it some people may use both, but then again, what do you use each of them for? What pros and cons do you see in both of them?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency