My Entry For Esie Christmas Mood Contest

Hello hivers! I hope everyone is already excited for the Christmas day! The most perfect holiday of the year for me is Christmas. Do you agree? Here in the Philippines once ber month's comes we already feel that Christmas is coming. Specially the malls every where is well decorated. One of the mall I always waiting to decorate for Christmas is SM Megamall. One of the biggest mall here in the Philippines.

This year their theme is about AI robot. They put on the center the biggest tree, it reaches the fifth floor of the mall. On the right side they put a booth for picture taking the tunnel was surrounded with glass. Many people would like to take a photo inside the tunnel. I just took my photo out side of the tunnel beside the Christmas. The AI robot has a different size and color. The big one has a monitor that changes the screen for some emoticons. So cute!

Everyone passing by the Christmas tree is taking their photo. Next time I will visit the park in my town. I will share it as well here. How about you hive peeps, is it the malls on your country same with us?

I want to greet Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year as well @toffer and @rodylina


I hope you guys enjoy my post. More posts to go 😘 Thank you for stopping by, until my next post.

Please comment on what you think about my post. I love to hear your feedback.

All the photos and content belong to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency