AZL Index: Reviews


This will be the repository for any reviews I do. The table will grow in time I assume, but I guess we’ll see!

Column1Column2
KratomTrying Kratom (low dose) for the first time!
AZL ReactionReaction video, watching Javier Sanchez Añacata’s quena skills.
AI Art Generator (Bathroom Window) Trying to illustrate song lyrics: AI vs Collage
StarryAI Styles Using a simple image base to compare various styles from the StarryAI generator.



Thanks for checking out some more of my work! As always, I hope you enjoyed witnessing as much as I enjoyed creating!

© Photos and words by @albuslucimus, except where otherwise indicated.


img_4821.png


If you enjoy my content, check out the Albus Index!

Here you’ll find links to various post-groupings, so you can find all posts related to a specific topic quickly. Topics include lists of brewing recipes, flutes, crypto talks, rucking posts and an index of all acoustic covers. The lists are updated as new content is added, so they can always be used to quickly navigate my content.



img_1319

SRC

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency