Random weekend Thoughts πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ¦±πŸ’­ Thanks in advance for viewing my content I swear it will be better and better with time πŸ˜‡

img_1885.jpg
As Random as this Coaster ( I made with resin ) sitting here with nothing on it is , Is how Random But Needed This ? Rant is (should I call it a Rant or ❔ πŸ˜‚ )
Good afternoon HIVE I feel like a broken record as I begin to say #ImStillNew lol I know the longer I’m here the less I should say how I’m New lol however I am #StillLearning πŸ“ πŸ“š && Especially want to be able to have the best experience possible here πŸ˜‡ πŸ”‘ πŸ”‘ πŸ”‘ πŸ”‘ πŸ” βž• πŸ”’ πŸ₯‡ πŸ₯ˆ πŸ₯‰ πŸ… πŸ§—πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ πŸ†™ πŸ”
And the fact that Blogging in general and much of this whole internet platforms etc is a whole new world for me 🌍 🌎 πŸ˜‚ Don’t get me wrong I am on FB and IG Newly on TT (not trynna @ them lol ….) But honestly even on those platforms I’m pretty much a noob lol πŸ˜‚ ( And in anyway a content creator on those platforms although I wish I knew how to earn anything for reels etc )
img_1808.heic
( Pictured here is an Old picture of a custom order I made for someone and I see it as soo appropriate to be displayed here 🐝 HIVE πŸ™‚ { πŸ€” why no bee hive emoji or at least a honeycomb } 🍯 🐝 ❔❔[ just sayen #AnotherSuggestionForEmojiCreators πŸ€” but wait ☝️ what does it take to be an emoji creator ❔ ❔ ❔ cuz I’ve got some ideas besides the two I have mentioned here as suggestions
With those platforms I had to be β€œ talked into it or pushed to make the account because that’s where my friends were / are β€œ .
But even as they continued to join new communities etc I would either decline or be late to the scene πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ ( I might of been the last one on MyS πŸ™ƒ πŸ˜‚ )
I may or may of not have just Aged myself while saying that comment like that lol Some of My kids call me a #Boomer❕ ❔ πŸ‘΅ πŸ˜‚
Which I am still trying to wrap my head around the β€œ time line ” #GenerationalTitles ❔ is that what it’s called lol πŸ‘΅ πŸ‘© πŸ‘§ πŸ‘Ά πŸ€“ πŸ˜‚
Even #Bitcoin is a whole new concept that I’m still learning about πŸͺ™ πŸ’Έ πŸ’³ πŸ“š πŸ“ πŸ˜‚ So again I say #ImStillLearning and I am a #Newbie but I hope to learn quickly and #ShareWhatILearnAsILearnIt πŸ˜‡ 😊
Ok #RantOverForNow lol are spending

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency