Screams of Terror: My new alarm clock?!

TRUE STORY : I was TERRIFIED.

I had been told

...that if I ever heard this sound, it might change my life forever - from that point on.

I was sure it had to be an exaggeration because it simply sounded like the makings of some childhood myth, spun out of control.

At 3 am last night, I was awakened from a dead sleep by a woman in my back yard, screaming as she was being tortured.

I'm not sure if you can ever be prepared for something like that. The first scream pulled me out of slumber with such a fright!!! But I wasn't exactly sure what had woken me? Did I seriously hear what I just thought I heard?

My heart was pounding with fear and then it happened again! Another scream! Oh my gosh!!! What in the hell? If I call 911, will they be here fast enough? Do we run out into the night to rescue her? My mind was racing, heart pounding, fear and adrenaline coursing through my veins!!!

A third scream, but a different woman!!! Two women!?! Being tortured in the middle of the night!! My head had finally cleared the terror to move! I went to grab my husband's arm as the realization dawned on me. I knew there was nothing we could really do at this point except endure the sounds of anguish.

The screams went on for another 2 minutes, then stopped. Then a minute later, started up again, but stopped after about 15 seconds, and then stopped completely.

My daughter had taken a video the other day of the four new ladies arriving in our neck of the woods just days prior. Who knew that the sounds of terror would be associated with them just a few days later?

The video is only 11 seconds long. I'm not sure if you would recognize any of them, but if you do, feel free to pass this video along to anyone who might have information of their current whereabouts.


Woman screaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
61 Comments
Ecency