Blue heart, cute whale, and a whole lot of decency - can you guess who I am???

So, you've met your fairy godmother, and she has changed your mice into horses, a pumpkin into a carriage, and has dolled you up - including a fabulous ball gown, a tiara, and some glass slippers!

You've danced all evening - intending to just have the time of your life - but then, there he is! The Charming One! hehehe And he has asked you to dance!

Ok, well I might be overdoing it a bit - but I tell you what! Today, I finally announced to our teem in our weekly staff meeting WHO approached US for our next monthly collaboration...

and I think they all felt a little starstruck, much like I was when we were asked to "dance". hehehe

So... can you guess?

those 3 little clues in the title. Got it yet?

Yes, I'm sure you do know!!! And I'm so so super excited to tell you that our next DreemPort Challenge collaboration will be with.....

I'm sure you're all very aware who that cute little whale represents! None other than @ecency, founded by @good-karma! And in case you didn't know! @good-karma is also one of our Hive witnesses, currently ranked #5 actually! Not only is he the founder, but he is always ready to listen with respect, communicate promptly, and treat everyone as a decent human being. If you have an empty spot on your witness list - feel free to consider...

👉using your vote to support someone like him!👈

We have been planning for the last few weeks a really special month with Ecency! And I daresay, that they might be as excited as we are! I can't tell you all that we have planned - because - you know, I like to give surprises and keep people on their toes!

But, I can tell you - that you would be well advised to just start getting familiar with Ecency! You might want to join their discord channel and say hi! (Be sure to tell them that DreemPort sent you! hehehe) And.... you just MIGHT want to start getting familiarized with their Ecency frontend! Once our challenges begin - you will want to start RIGHT AWAY! hint hint :) So, why not begin using it and seeing how you like it!

Also... kinda cool, in time for our collaboration! @deathwing has just updated his Friday bot - to incorporate getting notifications from Ecency! Pretty sweet, huh? If you'd like more info on that... 👉click here!👈

MORE info will be coming in the week!!!! But you'll just have to wait! July is RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER!!! WOOOOOT!

I don't know about you.... but I'm getting ready!

This post will be Posted using Ecency Love❤️






What do you think? Excited for this collaboration?


Hope to help you connect with MORE readers through DreemPort!

All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort.
Perfect match image
All @ecency images have been used with permission from @ecency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
64 Comments
Ecency