A difficult but worthy task. Week 3 begins!

To get the details of the post for tomorrow that starts you on your journey this week....
head to πŸ‘‰THIS POSTπŸ‘ˆ - AFTER reading this one here!

I suggest you read both posts fully!!! Some goodies are enclosed!!!

(

To appreciate others this week and beyond, let's start by appreciating all that YOU bring!

For some people, this is really going to be difficult.

Some have been told they are worthless for a long time. Some want to believe that they have something amazing to offer the world, but feel so awkward about it- that they downplay it....or use humor to make fun of themselves

pause.

take a breath.

I'm going to ask you to write your Monday post in the most serious way possible.

I can't promise that everyone will accept it and cheer you! Can't promise that your boys won't tease you or that your girls won't roll their eyes !

I'm saying... why not do it anyway?

Just do it for you.

The one thing I've seen the past two weeks is a group of extraordinary people making ripples that have become waves on social media for GOOD.

Don't take a step backwards now! Push forward and love you. appreciate you. admire you.

People will say "oh my gosh...what is Dreemie doing now? Is she some life coach???" hehehe nope. and I don't listen to those people anyway.

I've spent a lot of my life having "who I am" be dictated by others. Giving away my power and control by being what I thought I needed to be for their approval.

But now? I love who I was created to be.

I know YOU might not just yet... but be brave and take this step tomorrow?

Use positives to explain who you are. Try very very hard to stay away from negatives or sarcasm or treating yourself unkindly. The world does a pretty damn good job of that without needing our help.

Try your best? and keep this tucked away for the future when you need to remember who you are! If you can't do it, know we still love you and we are proud to have you with us this week- regardless!!!!

When you post it...don't forget to drop it into DreemPort by 5pm PST on Monday.

I'll give you instructions about what to do for Tuesday tomorrow morning! hehehe It will be FUN!!!!

Thank you @snook for bringing the perfect way to start this week!!! It's exactly what we needed to prepare us to CONTINUE this agenda long after this "challenge" is over!!!!



ONTO TREATS FOR WEEK 2!!!

I told @melinda010100 that DreemPort tries to not put a burden on the Communities we partner with each month. I loved that @ecency blew us away with generosity last week! But I felt like DreemPort needed to take a turn blessing people this week! πŸ˜„

Of course because she is @melinda010100...hehhee she said....ok! but let me give too!

and so...this week is a combination of two blessings! lol

I wasn't going to even say part came from DreemPort but I have a cool reason for sharing this!!!

THIS IS VERY COOL...so please note this!

In order for me to share lots of Ecency points, I obviously need to buy them. (The total amount of points shared amongst everyone who submitted on Friday will be 15,000 Ecency points divided equally - and sent out within 3 hours of posting this! Please give me time, it does take a while to send out all those points LOL!) I mistakenly thought that my purchase became profit for Ecency.

Don't get me wrong!!! THIS WOULD NOT have bothered me in the least. I love supporting projects that bring awesome options for us!!!



But it DOESN'T become profit for them!!! @melinda010100 told me that the money that is from Ecency point purchases gets DONATED by Ecency to the DHF (Decentralized Hive Fund) to further support lots of projects here on Hive!.

Not into Ecency's wallet - but back to the Hive community!!

Seriously....how cool is Ecency?

DreemPort has pretty high standards for integrity, and I myself (as its founder) share the same views. But I'll tell you, I continue to be impressed with the way Ecency is run above and beyond the "norm". When @bluefinstudios said we were a match made in heaven, I had no idea how accurate that was πŸ₯°

So cheers! πŸ₯‚

Here is to our last week of the challenge where we have made serious waves, but to the beginning of the tsunami that can happen when people continue to spread love, joy, peace, kindness, grace and generosity!!!


Don't stop!


The "end" is just the beginning!



Ready to go to that post now to get all the details of what to write for Monday's submission to DreemPort??? πŸ‘‰HEAD THERE NOWπŸ‘ˆ



What do you think? Continuing the Lovelution?


Hope to help you connect with MORE readers through DreemPort!

All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort.


Appreciate You video from Getty Images Pro on Canva

Love Yourself by Getty Images

Lovelution Revolution image, designed by @dreemsteem using free Canva assets. Anyone is free to use this if they like! No need to give any attribution, just spread the ❀️

Ecency whale, created by @dunsky and used with permission from @ecency

Don't stop by barsrsind

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
69 Comments
Ecency