My unique Job

Good morning, great people of ecency, am happy to be here this morning and you are all welcome to my blog .

My job

Am always encourage with this word that says don't despise the little beginning, though my business as not blossom yet but I believe surely one day, It will change level.

Am into poultry business, I started with just few chickens which I see great profit in it, from there I increases the chicken to time two(×2) of what I kept at first.

I just know that with persistence and consistency I will surely make it in life because nothing good comes easy in life but am ready to face any tax in order to achieve my goals, I can not say I have arrive but one day the victory will be mine, because I knew a forest is not make in one day.

Some challenges am facing with my job

  • It need more capital inorder to sustaint poultry going
  • It need time seriously, that is regular checking on them
  • And be ready to take risks because mortality may occurred at any time.

But despite this am not discourage course everything in life is all about risks, if I will be looking at the risks involved, l can do anything in life and that is why am into poultry farming with the whole of my strength.

All pictures are mine.

Thanks for your time and do have a lovely weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency