This Dreemer is in for the Dreemport - Ecency challenge


Hi Hivers and Dreemers!

Today, this is going to be sweet and short since I'm against the clock. But I couldn't stop posting on the first day of the Dreemport - Ecency challenge. So I'm doing my best to put into practice what I've learned from the lessons courtesy of my friend @tengolotodo and apply in the best possible way the JIT (Just in Time).

I have met many of the dreemers that are on the list Dreemie gave us in the Ready, go!!!!! for the challenge. I shared with some of them in the 6 weeks challenge in which Dreemie put us all to run like she seems to be planning for this challenge as well, but it was a lot of fun. Others I know from outside Dreemport, but there are some names that I don't recognize, so if you want to know who I am. My name is Eliana, and I invite you to read my introduction to Hive, hehe. Sorry if I'm breaking the rules, but I don't have time to make another intro today.

But I do have time to tell you three things about me:

  • I'm introverted in real life. Although if you read me here, it doesn't seem like it.
  • My feet are very ticklish
  • If you want to see me smile, give me a piece of chocolate, and you will have won a big smile from me without much effort.

And something fun I want to do:

I would love to have some Margaritas with @dreemsteem on a beach in the Caribbean. Of course, @samsmith1971 is invited. And maybe @beeber and @melinda010100 would like to join us.

PlayaUrama.jpgI'll wait for you here, Dreemie

And before I forget, these are my Ecency points. They may not seem like a lot, but the truth is that I earn enough to boost some of my posts every week. I use them a lot, and I earn points on a regular base since Ecency is the frontend I use the most for engagement on Hive.

Screen Shot 2022-07-04 at 4.42.39 PM.png

That's all for today. I have to run to Dreemport, do the curation, and upload my post. Dear partner @zyzymena, don't worry, I'm running a little late, but I'll be on time :)

Thanks for reading.

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin


July 04, 2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
79 Comments
Ecency