2nd Annual Ecency Art Contest | the night murmurs "Ecency" ILLUSTRATION [ENG-ESP]

Hello bloggers, how are you? today I'm happy to show you again an illustration, but this time, for the second edition of the ECENCY art contest.

Hola blogueros, como están ? el día de hoy estoy nuevamente feliz de mostrarles una ilustración, pero esta vez, para la segunda edición del concurso de arte de ECENCY.


Finalecency (1)sssssssssssssss.jpg

Bananera.png

🌙THE NIGHT MURMURS "ECENCY".🌙

la noche murmura "ecency".


Hello bloggers, how are you? today I'm happy to show you again an illustration, but this time, for the second edition of the ECENCY art contest. As soon as I found out about the contest I still didn't know what I could do to participate and that's when I had an attack, but of art XD and today I come to show you how I made this piece that I ended up loving. I'll tell you the step by step; here we go.

Hola blogueros, como están ? el día de hoy estoy nuevamente feliz de mostrarles una ilustración, pero esta vez, para la segunda edición del concurso de arte de ECENCY. En cuanto me entere del concurso aun no tenia muy bien que podría hacer para participar y fue cuando me pego un ataque, pero de arte XD y hoy te vengo a mostrar como fue realizar esta pieza que me ha terminado encantando . te cuento el paso a paso; vamos allá.

Bananera.png

Reference/Referencia:

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMt57jY6pRt6zEt5iRJV9rQnKaQoHUMnKUdGQ9Fq2FrAUEA8hzoBW1zBu3tFQLeuANV9LKg7Dxks9YHZfGSBaYBPs8fdV3Z8y1U2warWG6FSAmBdcz.png

First of all; in case you don't know; Ecency a community and social network that is powered by HIVE there you can also publish your posts in a very dynamic way. And their logo was inspiration for this illustration, as I wanted to capture one hundred percent the essence of the community itself.

Para comenzar antes que todo; por si no lo sabes; Ecency una comunidad y red social que es alimentada por HIVE alli tambien puedes publicar tus post de una manera muy dinámica. Y su logo fue inspiración para esta ilustración, ya que quería captar cien por cien la esencia de la misma comunidad.

Bananera.png

Creation process/proceso de creación ✎:


1 (16)redu.jpg2 (16)redu.jpg

For the sketch phase I imagined a beautiful night on a bridge and the view; a city with a huge moon. That transmitted a lot of peace. In this illustration I went a bit out of my style, although it has many things that I can't leave XD, it has another branch. One of the things you can notice is that it doesn't have LINEART. I wanted to test how I was doing with this style.

Para la fase del boceto me imagine una bella noche en un puente y la vista; una cuidad con una luna muy inmensa. Que transmitiera mucha paz. En esta ilustración me salí un poco de mi estilo, si bien tiene muchas cosas que no puedo dejar XD, tiene otra rama. Una de las cosas que puedes notar es que no tiene LINEART. Quería probar como me iba con este estilo.

Bananera.png

3 (16).jpg4 (17).jpg

The color PHASE was a very monochromatic line, and I used a pale yellow color for the lights that can be seen in the windows of the buildings.

I want to tell you at this point that; a few weeks ago I found out about this social network and community; and I did a kind of review, to see how it was before deciding to use it as such. And I can tell you that it has a very comfortable interface that is not far from that of Hive and that is excellent. I have not yet ventured into its community of frequent users but thanks to this contest I hope to start doing it. So I invite you to take a look and if you like it join; besides it's free XD.

La FASE de color fue una línea muy monocroma. y utilice un color amarillo pálido para las luces que se pueden apreciar en las ventanas de los edificios.

Te quiero contar en este punto que; hace unas semanas me entere de esta red social y comunidad; y hice una especie de revisión, para ver que tal era antes de decidir usarla como tal. Y te puedo contar que tiene una interfaz muy cómoda que no se aleja mucho de la de Hive y eso esta excelente. Aun no incursiono en su comunidad de usuarios mas frecuentes pero gracias a este concurso espero poder empezar a hacerlo. Así que te invito también a que eches un vistazo y si te gusta únete; además es gratis XD.

Bananera.png

5 (16).jpg6 (16).jpg

My idea in this piece was mainly to show Ecency as a magical and serene brand. Because that's what the little I've seen of the community conveys to me. It transmits me some peace and magic: That's also why in the illustration I incorporated the cat and not a human; I feel that there is nothing that transmits more magic than an innocent animal. A dog or a cat are the ones we are more used to have around; they are the most loyal thing we can know in our life. And I think it's a good idea that
Ecency also transmits that. I hope you like the piece and let me know what you think about it.

Mi idea en esta pieza era principalmente mostrar a Ecency como una marca mágica y serena. Porque eso me transmite lo poco que he visto de la comunidad. Me transmite algo de paz y magia: También por ello en la ilustración incorpore el gato y no un humano; siento que no hay nada que transmita mas magia que un inocente animal. Un perro a o un gato que son los que estamos mas acostumbrados a tener cerca; son lo mas leal que podamos conocer en nuestra vida. Y se me hace buena idea que
Ecency también transmita eso . Espero te guste mucho la pieza y me cuentes que te transmite.

Bananera.png

Here is the final result of the Illustration/Aquí el resultado Final de la ilustración

Finalecency (1)sssssssssssssss.jpg

Bananera.png

Original Illustration by:@chopiliart (Oropezart)

🖌Ilustración Original por @chopiliart (Oropezart)

Program:Procreate Duration: 6 hours
Programa: Procreate Duración:6 horas

Bananera.png

If you are interested in participating in the contest Click here I am sure you will have a lot of fun entering 2nd Annual Ecency Art Contest

Si te interesa participar en el concurso Da Click acá estoy seguro que te va divertir mucho entrar 2nd Annual Ecency Art Contest

This publication can be used as an asset

Esta publicación puede ser utilizada como activo

Bananera.png

Do you like it?

¿te ha gustado?

Logodefinitivominiii.png

Original illustration by:@chopiliart (Oropezart)

ilustración original por: @chopiliart(Oropezart)

I hope my article has been to your liking, leave me your opinion about
illustration and if you have any questions about
illustration you can ask it and I will gladly answer in the comments. Until another post.

Espero mi artículo haya sido de tu agrado, déjame tu opinión acerca de la ilustración y si tienes alguna duda sobre ilustración puedes hacerla que con gusto responderé en los comentarios. Hasta otro post.

Follow me on/ Sígueme en instagram: @oropezart.digitalart
NFT available at /NFT disponibles en : Opensea
Translation by/Traducción gracias a: Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency