Ecency on the big move

It's almost the end of the year and we've gotten somany achievement through this awesome frontend ECENCY, it's pretty easy to engage with and have lots of amazing features which would make you enjoy blogging.


Image designed via Inshot

Ecency among the many frontend is one of the easiest frontend to operate with expecially for newbies, I remember when I got unboarded to the blogchain, i learnt allot within just little period of time because I first used Ecency and to be honest, it was really easy to learn with.

Speaking of my amazing features about Ecency, obviously there are many features about Ecency that is amazing and so cool to operate with but it all depends on what feature we often use.

ECENCY BOOST-- ECENCY POINTS


Image designed via Inshot

I've been so much a fan of using ecency points to boost my contents and it has been of much help to me, I also love the new strategy they adopted, after applying for a boost on your post, aside the normal ecency account sending you a notification of your post being boosted, another user which is probably part of the moderators would send you a notification that your post has been qualified for boosting.

Another amazing thing about Ecency boosting using the ecency points is that, it could also be a means of rewarding others, I might not have enough hive power to upvote with tangible hbd token but instead I could also boost that contend using ecency points, this way, anyone with ecency points can offer rewards or encouragement to a friend.

NOTIFICATION SYSTEM

Another amazing feature I've loved about Ecency is it's mode of notification, it's pretty easy to understand and tackle notification when using the ecency frontend, you can also know the notification that have been talked and the ones that are yet to by it's system of highlighting notifications.

Aside the highlighting, you can easily identify the purpose of that notification wether it's just a VOTE or a REPLY or a MENTIONED, this feature is common in the mobile app, there is provision made to check the reply separately or the mentioned separately and also for the general notification.

Well I guess that's all I will be saying about my amazing features about Ecency, there are lots more but this is where I would want to stop.

The Updated Ecency proposal

Well, I've gone through the update proposal and trust me when I say ecency is going into the next level the those amazing update, first about the WALLET, it's a thing of joy that we get to trade secondary layer tokens on the ecency wallet, it's like bringing close what is far, and also concerning every other update, it's a go go ahead on my opinion.

I'd like to use this chance to encourage every ecency user to support the ecency update proposal 👇
https://ecency.com/proposals/283
And also I would love to tag @xuwi, this is my response for the #ecencychallenge, I would also love to tag my friends @fasacity, @hivedeb, and @wallay to participate in this challenge.

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Designed via Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency