Dreemport : The Genesis.

img_0.8792427485319013

There is a popular saying we normally hear all the time that says,

Every disappointment is a blessing in disguise.

img_0.44811674230005655

The existence of dreemport initiated after the destruction of a particular platform. We once had a school for bloggers who are novices in the making and are willing to be groomed. A Series of stages were passed and tasks were assigned to all of the students to test their ability and performance to see if they are deemed fit to crossover to the next phase.

I must tell you with all sincerity and honesty that today, I am who I am because of that teachings and I haven't for one single day regretted the actions and decision I made to be there.

It wasn't an easy one nevertheless! Nothing good comes easy right, you have to put in extreme efforts and readiness if you want to excel.

°°°
°°
°
At that time, there was a platform named Uptrennd it was owned by a tech guy called Jeff. Eventually, I was introduced by one of my friends called Safari. That was how my blogging lifestyle came to be. One thing led to another and I was on discord, pretty much the first time I came into discord and with adorable friends around I navigated quickly. In a few months, I was in Uptrennd University abbreviated as (UU) we were promoted to the boot camp and from there to the Delta class and from here to Gamma and the rest of them. Each grade had particular teachings to acquire. She threw parties for the graduates, it was so incredible.

When everyone's enthusiasm was at its peak, the owner decided to peddle the platform out and that was how everyone's hope, dreams, and strength went unstable in an instant!... Mood lost! ... Uptrennd University lost! ... Energy level zero! ... Everything was crushed.
It seemed that my life's learning went to the mud, but hope came along the way.

Dreemsteem with her profound intelligence, ideation, and drEEm brought this whole new platform and named it “ DreemPort ” the home of where dreems come true. Dreemsteem and her amiable board of directors begin the innovation plan of dreemport. I saw ambition and a prospect in this project and I encourage myself that this would be far better than the lost institution.

img_0.41549996452863164

Dreemport became my new home!

We began little by little, testing and evaluating the whole process, her dreems were to help authors and writers gain more views and read, precisely genuine engagements on their content.
Just like other platforms and communities, dreemport encourages authors to use proper image sourcing, which includes getting permission before using a copyrighted item, a no-no to plagiarized articles, and the rest, these will enable your content to appear spotless and free from any infringement.

Dreemport is a platform that allows authors to engage with various readers and writers across the globe in numerous platforms and communities in the blockchain. Therefore, spotlight your articles for everyone to visit.

My Memorable Experience with Dreemport.

When Dreemport mark her birthday that was on 19 of June and she celebrated it 24 which was on Friday! ... Gosh the birthday celebration was so memorable because it reminded me of Uptrennd University graduation days ... it brought back memories and it was so much fun hahaha... gosh if you missed it, you missed a lot!! It was a day to remind me of how we came back together (the tutors) and commemorate the journey of being part of this project! There are a lot of donations from amazing people who made it more thrilling and contagious hehe😅...
We played some games like the bandit game, missing words, trivia questions, and a lot more! IT WAS MEMORABLE!! Although it was an online party it was one in a million times. I'm super grateful to be a part of this project!

img_0.048110383840540234

What Do I Think Of Each Time I Hear Dreemport?

Do you want to know? ... A Golden Opportunity!
Look at it this way; Dreem (A hope for the future generation of authors, readers, and bloggers ) - Port (A place that can shelter all kinds of articles from different platforms and countries and give you the privilege to witness your article read by many genuine readers and giving votes which are determined by the quality of your content) ... that is what I think anytime I hear Dreemport!

img_0.3544092381307173

So, it's been two years and a half altogether!
With this collaboration between these two awesome communities {Dreemport & Ecency}, I know there's much more hope and light in years to come!

img_0.44811674230005655

img_0.24382134881075715

img_0.9975930229737305

Images From @dreemport
Ecency image from @brittandjosie in @ecency

As for permission before using any of this images.

img_0.33205301856424296

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency