Extraño el mar🌊

img_0.6966920334847532.jpg
Es increible como extrañamos pequeñas cosas que muchas veces damos por sentado. Porque pensamos que las vamos a tener siempre... Yo siempre que quería iba a la playa! Esta foto la tome hace algún tiempo ya!

Dentro de muy poco serán dos años que deje mi isla, y se que algún día volveré y disfrutare mucho del mar y de las playas de mi isla hermosa.

It's amazing how we miss little things that we often take for granted. Because we think we will always have them ... I always wanted to go to the beach! I took this photo some time ago!

In a very short time it will be two years that I will leave my island, and I know that one day I will return and enjoy the sea and the beaches of my beautiful island.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency