Reblog lottery // Just another Manic Monday

When I created my posting schedule, I knew my Mondays are usually hectic, chaotic, and... well, manic(?).

Today has been no different.

Work

I had arranged a meeting with a freight partner and the owner of the company I work in.
This was all planned until 2 hours prior to the meeting, when the owner tells me that a colleague, and a friend of mine, was sick today and both my friend and I have positions in the company where we can step in for each other or the owners can step in. And that's it.

Instead of rearranging the meeting, I was asked to just go ahead and do it and then give information on what we agreed upon.

In the next two hours , I got 20 new customers to take care of, 7 questions from other colleagues, 3 questions from existing customers, and 1 question from the owner.
Then the meeting started, and the things I was promised would be fixed to this month has not yet been fixed.

It is now 6 months late 😩
The rest of the work day went by without too much hassle. Thankfully!

Pick up my daughter

After a quick energy drink (I really need to stop with those) I then went to get my daughter from school. She then decided that she would stay a bit longer and not go home. All good for me, I can go do grocery shopping. Ended up buying food for a bbq. Lovely!

Wonderful evening

Great dinner, enjoying the evening with my daughter.
Playing football, watching her do flippidy flappy flops (jumping around, gymnastics etc). If I attempted that, I would have broken into 713 pieces!
Then reading. Kid is 7, so reading is an important thing to do. Not really any interesting material.
I wonder if she would think reading about Bitcoin or crypto currency is interesting. She does have some interest in Bitcoin already and has a wallet, though just a lightning wallet.

Tucking in

Bedtime. Almost fell asleep with her after we had practised a little math (just addition, subtraction and multiplication). Spend just over 30 minutes fooling around, poking each others noses, ears then finally.. the wave of sleepiness rushed over her - and also me.

She has been asleep for about 3 hours now and I am about to wrap up too.

Sleep tight friends!



Reblog lottery

How does the reblog lottery work??

  • Reblog the post
  • Comment with the word "REBLOGGED" (does not have to be capital letters)
  • Your comment may contain more than just this one word, but this word is required

Reblog the post before: Thursday, April 11th @ 2pm UTC

Winner will be 20% beneficiary to the next post (not Actifit, if any are posted) and the chance to win cool $HIVE too.
For each ten (10) reblog, there will be added 2 HSBI to the winner.


Last rounds result

Winner has been selected using this tool

After having compared comments with reblogs, the participants for this round are:
@pero82 @nahueldare3627 @henruc @blitzzzz @imfarhad @ladymisa @khantaimur @the-dealer @olaf.gui @nabbas0786 @lourica

And the winner:

@nahueldare3627

Congratulations, please enjoy your 20% profit share on this post and 2 HSBI. Read more about HSBI here



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency