weekly Blog (Painting my sister)

Every week I post a little update about my previous week .How it went what happened .What were the things that I learnt .
Well it's like a little sneak peek into my not so Wonderful life . Here is all about my last week.

Starting off with Monday .So on Monday I sketched my Beautiful baby sister on my sketchbook .I have been practicing alot and I think I'm finally learning my own art style. So here was the cleaned sketch I did of her . Somethings I have learnt are less is more the less you use to express the more delicate and simple it looks .

On Tuesday it actually had rained and so some off my home succulents had bloomed flowers and tbh these were just so lovely . They were just so tiny with these tiny little water droplets inside of them and I couldn't resist to photograph them up .

On Wednesday I actually was upstairs on my roof taming and grooming some plants when I see my cat Shiro taking a nap over an old rug and he looked so fluffy adorable 😻 . So this is a cute memory from Wednesday


On Thursday I was roaming in my roof top garden when I saw these bright yellow flowers that magically have grown in my Chilly plant pot . I think these are called winter cabbage flowers.

On Friday I actually painted my baby Sisters portrait with Watercolors and I might upload the process here too . It was fun and I love how it turned out tbh mixed medium is becoming my thing.

On Saturday after some last week's rain my Neem tree is all green again since it's spring now I have enough leaves to make my organic insecticides and some herbal medicines with it . Neem plants are great anti fungal plants and they just can do wonders . Here was a foliage picture of the green leaves

On Sunday me and my Siblings lit up the Clay lamps we had made from Ramadan and here is the picture . They looked so pretty and magical .

That's all for my weekly update . How was your week? Comment down below about it.

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency