Teemwork

Image gotten from my dreemport page.

Hola Amigos 😃… It's another dreeMerge week. Week three to be precise, and It's been a wild week for me but regardless I still have to follow up on dreemie's clue post bumper to bumper.

But there's nothing much I can say for now because I kept getting the same plant cards. As y'all know and can attest to the fact that I am one of the few honest dreamers around here that will not lead you astray.

Unlike she who shall not be named but has A as the first letter of her username 😒. As I merge and become more aware of the game, I share my process with y'all lovely dreemers.

So! let's get to the little I have gathered, we went from merging plant cards with preemie magic cards to reveal the various characters of the plants. Then I'm sure some of us are already on the next level of creating the hybrid plants and by now we would be having special card reveals.

One important clue from the captain today on pypt was that once the plant character has been revealed, magic is no longer needed. But she said nothing about not using magic as the final catalyst to bond all our merges, given the changes the various plant cards have all gone through. If you study Chemistry and paid attention when being taught, you'll understand all I'm trying to say, as the process spells chain reaction in Chemistry.

See?? I'm just too nice, that lovely neighborhood dreemer that wants everyone to win because she knows when it comes to family, it's no longer a competition but teem work 🤝.

If you are just coming across the word dreeMerge for the first time, head on to @dreemsteem to be abreast 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency