introduce myself to esteem community

My name is Dimitar.
I'm 27.
Living in London.
Born in Bulgaria.

@Lyubo19 is the person who invited me in the Esteem community.He is also one of my best friends and a Levski Sofia brother.

98348690_581730882481126_2156026260642332672_n.jpg

What shall I say for myself...

Maybe I'll start with the topics that everybody tries to avoid... Politics,Football and Relationships.

I sincerely love 3 things only. 

My country.
My football teams.
And my pets,friends and family.
I would die for them.
But of course, I prefer to live for them..

I love the Bulgarian country.

But I hate the Bulgarian government.

I don't like seeing corrupt people deciding the future of our nation and selling our identity and historical achievements for silver and taps on the shoulder.
This must end.Now.
This is one of the reasons to join a decentralized community such as yours, or I may say ours now. I can not stand the wicked and ruined "old way" of doing and thinking,of frauds and broken promises.That's why platforms such as Esteem must strive and flourish. From the people for the people by the people. Not in the communist way though.

Football. Oh how much we all miss you.

28947109_2281870028497685_4984554690247434981_o.jpg

Levski Sofia. 

This is the team I was born with.
The team I will die with.
And the team I would do anything for.

My team has a birthday soon.
24 may.
It will be 106 years old.

And now it is heading to a bankrupt exactly because of the corrupt system we are trying to grow into. After the owner of my team faced charges for various criminal acts and ran away in the Emirates, the fans and all the fan structures became the only financial support for my team, owning millions to the government and 3rd parties.
But we didnt give up. We fought back and won more time for our team to hold above the water. And yet the future is uncertain. But we continue and we endure, because we must protect what trully matters to us. Our club.Our History.Our pride.
IF anyone wants to help Levski Sofia, you can look for more information online. It is highly appreciated and will never be forgotten.

Real Madrid and Chelsea are my other favorite football teams.

I will do another posts regarding them in the near future.

Family.Friends.And pets.

17990751_1812512405433452_7776844489466029497_n.jpg

My pets are a vivid chameleon and a jack russel terrier. 

The chameleon's name is Tango and is named after the charachter of Tango and Cash. He was born in Lulin,Sofia and is now living in my kind friend, Virginia , who is looking after him as he will not handle a travel to the UK by any means ...
My dog, on the other hand , is named after the fastest person in the world- Usain Bolt.
Bolt is the opposite of Tango. He loves to travel, he hardly can blend and is always looking for your attention instead of hiding.
I travelled across Europe with him and now we are living happily in lock down London, but he has also been to the Cape Cod in USA.

My family and what it remains of it are mostly in Bulgaria.

so I hope to reunite with them sooner rather than later.
I miss them everyday.
My friends are all over the world and I wish for more time and opportunities to meet up with them, talk about the good all times and the great times ahead.

And lastly , a word for me...

I am currently studying business management, working in the CX industry ,love snowboarding, hiking and exploring new places. I have wide interests in various fields such as: crypto currency, trading, personal growth,start ups,music,festivals, sports, animals, and volunteering. I will be doing different challenges throughout my presence in esteem so hopefully will build some great relationships and will learn more and more about new ways to create a decentralized and a better future.

13235257_1305486016136096_8223122200010895065_o.jpg

Stay blessed and stay true.
Best regards,
Dimitar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency