Hello ecency


stones-72169_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Hello ecency community nice to be here. This is my first time posting in this community I believe so let me tell you a bit about myself.

I'm a young man, or guy or whatever you want to call it, moving through the motions of life. I'm a very inquisitive person by nature, trying to know every single important (and mostly unimportant) detail about everything around me. I enjoy, watching movies, playing games, watching and playing sports (majorly soccer and table tennis), used to enjoy reading (but don't know what happened), oh yeah and spending time on the internet doing research on something totally random and possibly unimportant. I used to enjoy making shoes, but that's been on hold for some time now. Enough talk about me.

RNFetchBlobTmp_n38sr6mwsvcmmpq6v4om6i.jpg

Ecency

I'm no stranger to ecency they were the very first frontend I used when I joined hive. I especially liked to use the app, and the ecency points are my favorite thing. Then I had a few issues with the app which reduced the frequency with which I use it.

RNFetchBlobTmp_n38sr6mwsvcmmpq6v4om6i.jpg

This month we dreemers are doing a collaboration with ecency, and this is my chance to get back to using ecency more frequently. I took a pic of my ecency points this morning as @dreemsteem instructed. I had 873.408 points which I think is really nice.


Screenshot_20220704_234004.jpg


I was going to save my points and see the growth by the end of the week already, and then dreemy said it's advisable not to spend them. Makes me wonder what she's cooking. "what are you cooking @dreemsteem?!“

Anyways let me end this by sharing 3 random and probably unimportant facts about me.

  1. I can spend 20 minutes deciding whether or not to decide on something

  2. I see every single reply the second it enters. It's either I reply them immediately or the next day (no in between).

  3. I tend to wait till the last minute, most times unintentionally.

This post is probably going to go in last minute as well, and @ijohnsen is going to think I failed him on the first day,XD. Be prepared for a lot of late submissions from me partner ;) It's not over till it's over. Thanks for reading, peace out ✌🏾

RNFetchBlobTmp_n38sr6mwsvcmmpq6v4om6i.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
129 Comments
Ecency