This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A glance that never forget

Sometimes we pass through such places which look very charming and we could not forget them. Today I too have visited such a place where I spent some time but I could never forget.

This is a beautiful Mosque, the inside of which has been decorated in a very beautiful style, on which pieces of glass have been engraved in a very good style, due to which its beauty has increased a lot.

The view of the flowers is so beautiful with its lashing walls, to see which I stayed at for 5 minutes today and kept admiring the beauty of the flowers.

When you visit any beautiful place, you feel like seeing it again and again because those are the places which attract you, hence we stop again and again to see such things and visit these places to refresh our minds.

When I entered the mosque, because of the small pieces of glass, my picture became visible everywhere and there was a special attraction in it which I kept looking at again and again because my picture was visible from all around me.

This mosque is located at a distance of about 50 kilometers from my house and I often go to this mosque to pray because it is my hobby to go to such places and I like to see beautiful things.

There are some buildings and places which serve as models and after seeing them, we try to build as these are. Many people keep visiting such buildings frequently around them to construct such buildings.

I often think this to myself and also advise some friends that whenever you start any work, you must do your research and visit some things so that you can avoid mistakes and also save your time and money.

I hope you will also like to see this Mosque.

Thank you for stopping by.