Introduction myself

Greetings everyone,
I'm Aye Thandar Htwe, delighted to connect with you in the Hive Community. I've joined to forge new friendships, share my knowledge, and learn from all of you.

Originally from southern Shan State in Myanmar, I earned my BE Civil degree from Taunggyi Technological University in 2006. Currently I live in Yangon with my two wonderful daughters aged 16 and 12. I proudly navigated a divorce three years ago during the challenging time of the Covid-19 pandemic. Despite the circumstances, I find solace in providing my daughters with a happy and nurturing family environment, challenging the misconception that broken families lead to trauma.

Special thanks to Mr. Don Juan, who introduced me to Hive in 2021, even though I joined a bit later. My professional journey over 17 years as a Contract and QS Manager at dubai and Japanese Management company, Chiyoda & Public Works Company. The aftermath of the military coup led to downsizing and foreign companies pulling out, prompting my shift to FUJITA CORPORATE as a Planning Manager cum contract for an ODA loan project. With that project nearing completion, I've resigned, planning to establish my own business as Construction Contractor and want to share my knowledge to young Engineer.

Having been part of the construction industry since 2009. I co-founded a company with my daughters' father in 2016, which he continues to operate post-divorce. Now, I'm ready to embark on a new chapter, sharing my expertise in contract and QS based on my extensive experience. Thank you all for welcoming me, and I look forward to contributing and learning within this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency