Doomfully White clouds | Random Mobile Photoshoot of the day

Doomfully White clouds

My photography today is about the Doomfully White Clouds. They are white and sometimes grey but the beauty is limitless and boundless. Blue and crimson clouds are are ceaseless and are endless. We can see them as far as we can see and I hope that they inspire us and looking upto you, the tiny me. The the sight of the blue skies fills you with joy and the sight of a blade of grass springing up in the fields, has the power to move us, if the simple things of Nature have a message that we understand, rejoice, for our soul is alive. We aim for the sky and move slowly to enjoying every step along the way. It is all those little steps, that makes the journey complete. I captured it when I was in my office and I saw the clouds which was different from normal days and so I took the opportunity and took pictures. Which I am going to share with my friends. I wish you were happy just seeing it.

cloud 1.jpg

cloud 2.jpg

cloud 3.jpg

I post on Hive blog every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Hive community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryDoomfully White clouds Photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency