My Favorite City: Ecency Discord Weekly Posting Topic


This is my entry for "Ecency Discord Weekly Posting Topic: My Favourite City".
My favourite city is the Islamabad which is the Capital of my country.

Have You Visited It Or Lived There...?

I visited it several times but not lived there, because mostly I went there with school/college trips that's why returned back within one day.

Why Do You Like This City...?

I like the Islamabad because of the clean and peaceful roads. As it's the Capital city of my country that's why it's more clean than the other cities.

What Things Are There To Do There....?

Beside visiting the different places, Shopping is one of the main thing which we need to do there😁.

What Things Do You Like To Do There.....?

Things I like to do there is hanging out with my friends, visited different parks and historical places.

What Is Your Favourite Place In The City........?


Image Source
My favourite place in Islamabad is the "Faisal Mosque". It's heart of Islamabad and the largest mosque of Pakistan. It's always the first place which we visited when we gone to the Islamabad. I feel lots of peace in that place.

What Is Your Favourite Restaurant or Food In The City...?

We always preferred Sohawa Restaurant for lunch, breakfast and dinner when we gone to there and I always loved the Biryani of that place.

Mangla K.F.C. on our way to Islamabad is also my favourite spot for eating and last time we did the dinner dinner there.

Who Do You Go With Or Spend Time There With.....?

Mostly I visited there because of the school/college trips and now for University's trip and my friends are with me and we spend time in visiting the beautiful places of the city. But last time it was my study trip because we gone there for GAT-test and visited the NTS building of Islamabad.

Do You Have Any Favorite Photos From There....?


This random picture from our last trip to the Islamabad is mine favourite.
Thanks For Reading....!

Image Source:

All images are original and clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency