RE: Ecency Monthly Guest Curation Program - is back !!

I hope you welcome an off topic question here. I had quite some activity this week in my blog. In my wallet now are unclaimed rewards of 3.347 HIVE, 0.044 HBD, 3.424 HP. That's the same for all wallets I know, apart from deviations in the third place after the decimal point.

However, in the ecency wallet history is a position named "Content reward" (see pic) and those do not add up with the sum of claims. I am asking you, because I do not see those positions in any other wallet. It is author rewards or curation rewards. Nothing like content rewards anywhere else. Do you have any information on this for me? Looking forward.
screenshot_at_2021_10_02_20_44_30_ecency_content_reward.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency