Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 301

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 301 by @melinda010100

To take part in this fun contest you may have a look at the contest rules via the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-e10679ef5cc26

Hello good people, hope we are all enjoying the weather? Down here, harmattan is in full gear. It is ocassioned by strong wind and cold. We also have enough sunshine garnished with cold especially in the morning hours and late at night. Be that as it may, it is another time to go out and have a walk around our immediate neighbourhood and hunt for great shadows.

My first shadow hunt for today comes from a set of cars and coater busses parked at a corner of the street. I actually saw this set of vehicles while trekking along this particular street. The shadows struck my eyes as it formed on the tarred road. What a great shadow people. Have a look at them.

The second shadow for my hunt comes from a plant popularly called thunder plant within this area. I had actually gone for a funeral programme when I noticed a nice shadow forming out of this little plant. Here it is:

The third comes from another plant. It is a shrub planted within the area I had earlier seen the thunder plant. I also realised that it has formed a nice shadow while the sun was high and up.in the sky. I wasted no time to snap it for this week's entry

Finally for today, my last shadow for a kiosk placed within a fuel or gas station. My shadow hunting takes me everywhere as I am always looking out for great shadows from whatever source. Here is the shadow and I do hope you'll love it too.

That's all for now. I hope you like the shadows too. Let me know what you feel about them in the comment section. All images are original and are mine too. I captured them with my Infinix Android Phone.

Let's keep hunting for shadows too. Until next time, thanks for viewing my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency