A Passionate Life (Eng-Spain)

198 sin título-2.jpg

Hi. Here I come doing a delayed entry for the #ladiesofhive community.


These questions are from issue 51, and it's just that I was almost ready and I don't want to waste all this work and sweat and tears hahahah.... So read me if nothing else. 😄❤️🌼

What is your number 1 passion, the thing you do that makes you feel the most happy, peaceful or fulfilled?


This question I asked myself trying to introspect about what my passion is...*.


Passion for me is something that moves you if or if, passion catches you, drives you to do something and also makes you happy.


Taking it to the romantic field, when we are passionate about someone, we want to be with that person, we want to know, to please, we want to enjoy with him. And from there I went to what I currently do to find out what my passion is.


So I discovered that my passion is not unique. And it's not because my personality can't have only one passion because I would get tired, I would get annoyed, I would get bored haha.

IMG-20210413-WA0052.jpg


So mainly one of my passions is my family, specifically my daughter and my granddaughter, and is that they are unique, I mean, I mean I have only one daughter and one granddaughter.... So I live passionately for them, since I was little I dedicated myself to my daughter, not only to teach her, but to know her, how her character was and I was giving her what was within my reach so that she would become an independent woman and be happy with whatever she did.

With my granddaughter, my passion has been to be with her, to learn from her spontaneity,
kissing her, hugging her, making her feel my love and answering every question, which sometimes makes me sweat haha, because she has a mentality that looks like an old woman in that little girl's body.

So I conclude that my passion is basically to be happy while I make them happy.

JPEG_20210108_221851.jpg


The other passion I have and I have it very active is to develop digital business, every day I learn more about cryptocurrencies, how I get them, how I trade them, and from there now I want to learn how to trade, I don't know how to do it yet, but I'm in crawling mode at this time, I don't know when I will be able to take more stable steps until I can say I'm running the league in trading.... But this whole digital business and cryptos thing is a big passion at the moment.

What is the one task that you must do periodically but hate doing more than any other?


Gosh, here I really don't know ... And it's that now I do what I want, if I don't like something as much as I can I avoid it until I don't do it anymore.....


Casually I was talking to a friend while I was writing this post and I realize that lately I'm having a hard time cooking.


The thing is that now I live alone, so cooking and any craft at home is hard for me because I have no one to share a breakfast, a meal with. Sitting in the dining room having a cup of tea or coffee and chatting for a while about anything.

🌼❤️🌼❤️🌼


These days the hardest thing to think about is what to cook.... What do I eat... What time... How many meals....??????


Noooo... What a bummer... I don't even have the option to call and get something to eat 😞
No way, maybe I'll get over it or I won't cook anymore.


Okay, that's it my dear. So much for the story and "colorín colorado, this is over" 😄🌼❤️.


Thanks for stopping by and supporting my content.


⏩ Follow me on my RRSS:

NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram

signature3.jpg



NOTE:

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



ESPAÑOL

198 sin título-1.jpg


Hola. Por aquí vengo haciendo una entrada atrasada para la comunidad de #ladiesofhive.


Estas preguntas son de la edición 51, y es que ya casi estaba listo y no quiero desperdiciar todo este trabajo y sudor y lágrimas jajaaj... Así que léeme aunque sea. 😄❤️🌼

¿Cuál es tu pasión número 1, la cosa que haces que te hace sentir más feliz, tranquila o satisfecha?


Esta pregunta me la hice tratando de hacer instrospección acerca de cuál es mi pasión...


Pasión para mí es algo que te mueve si o si, la pasión te atrapa, te impulsa a hacer algo y además te hace feliz.


Llevándolo al ámbito romántico, cuando nos apasionamos por alguien, queremos estar con esa persona, la queremos conocer, complacer, queremos disfrutar junto a el. Y desde allí me fui a lo que hago actualmente para saber cuál es mi pasión.


Así que descubrí que mi pasión no es única. Y no lo es porque mi personalidad no puede tener una sola pasión porque me cansaría, me fastidiaría, me aburriría jaja.

IMG-20210413-WA0052.jpg


Así que principalmente una de mis pasiones es mi familia, específicamente mi hija y mi nieta, y es que ellas son únicas, o sea, quiero decir que tengo una sola hija y una sola nieta... Así que vivo apasionada por ellas, desde pequeña me dediqué a mi hija, no solo a enseñarla, sino a conocerla, cómo era su carácter y le fui aportando lo que estaba a mi alcance para que se hiciera una mujer independiente y que fuera feliz con lo que hiciera.

Con mi nieta, mi pasión ha sido estar con ella, aprender de su espontaneidad,
besarla, abrazarla, que sienta mi amor y responder cada pregunta, que en ocasiones me pone a sudar jaja, porque tiene una mentalidad que pareciera una vieja en ese cuerpecito de niña.

Entonces concluyo que mi pasión básicamente es ser feliz mientras las hago felices. 😍🥰

JPEG_20210108_221851.jpg


La otra pasión que tengo y la tengo muy activa es desarrollar negocios digitales, cada día aprendo más de las criptomonedas, cómo las obtengo, cómo las intercambio, y de allí ahora quiero aprender a tradear, aún no lo sé hacer, pero estoy en modo gateo a esta hora, no sé cuándo podré dar pasos más estables hasta que pueda decir que estoy corriendo la liga en trading... Pero todo esto de los negocios digitales y las cryptos es una gran pasión en este momento.

Cuál es la única tarea que debes hacer periódicamente pero que odias hacer más que cualquier otra?


Caramba, aquí si que no sé ... Y es que ahora hago lo que quiero, si algo no me gusta como puedo lo evado hasta que no lo haga más...


Casualmente estaba hablando con una amiga mientras escribía este post y me doy cuenta que últimamente me está costando cocinar.

La cuestión es que ahora vivo sola, por lo que cocinar y todo oficio en casa se me hace cuesta arriba porque no tengo con quien compartir un desayuno, una comida. Sentarme en el comedor a tomar una taza de te o café y conversar un rato acerca de cualquier cosa.
🌼❤️🌼❤️🌼


En estos días lo más duro es pensar qué cocinar ... Qué como... A qué hora... Cuántas comidas...???


Noooo... Que fastidio... Ni siquiera tengo la opción de llamar y que me traigan algo para comer 😞
Ni modo, quizás lo supere o no vuelva a cocinar más.


Okey, esto es todo querida. Hasta aquí llegó el cuento y "colorín colorado, esto ha terminado" 😄🌼❤️


Gracias por venir y apoyar mi contenido.


⏩ Sígueme

NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram

signature3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency