I love my work | Hosting Experience

Few minutes before we go live. I have to make sure to post it so that my friends can support!
405opfil24g0mp1_IMG_9144.PNG
Last tech-check before going live with my partner @eatslance
405opfwl24fxdlo_Bright Work From Home Your Story.png
_My Manager and Partner at work who supported and made sure I look pretty! _
405opf20l24fz6l0_IMG_9152.PNG
Viewers point of view! We had a lot of fun that night!

I'd love to share with you one of the reasons why I love my work. These photos were taken when I got the chance to host one of the projects of our Digital Marketing team at work. Personally, I'm very talkative and I love to engage with people so when they asked me to be one of the hosts, I first hesitated but eventually grabbed the opportunity. Since we will be doing it virtually, I got scared since I used to talk to my audience face to face.

The experience I went through from the preparation to the actual live was very fun and crazy. We prepared scripts and practiced every after shift, the whole team was also very supportive to my co-host and I. I had the chance to do adlibs which I always do during I host events. This experience brought back my confidence again ever since the pandemic started. This is beyond my work scope but I'm very lucky enough that I was given the chance to host the live and also test my skills. This experience just made me love my job even more. I hope you enjoyed my experience, till my next liketu post. See you!

Oh wait, let me share with you the link of our live: https://fb.watch/csSTDeDD7M/
I'd love to hear your comments about my experience!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency