My tattoo vision; THE 66th EDITION of the LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST

Hi ladies, I love tattoos, I think it is a beautiful way to mark the journey of my life. To remember and give place for important events and meaningful understanding. To treat this body of ours as a mirror of consciousness and (which I believe it is). So I like my tattoos meaningful and beautiful.

The tattoo in this pic I made in India. On the beach, after a strong spiritual experience of connectedness. (It is the astrology symbol of the sun. )
img_0.6802553928548681.jpg

I am actually not planning to make a tattoo right now. I already have five and I love each one of them. But, to answer the question, I would like to have a text base tattoo, something that reminds me the importance of quit and inner peace.
I am a Hebrew native speaker, and I love the Hebrew word DMAMMA, which mean, deep quit. Like in the bottom of the ocean. I will write it in Hebrew latter's, so it look like this:

                                                **דממה** 

As a reminder that meditation is inside real life. Stop and take a breath, is always possible. It is just hard to remember... so a tattoo in a place that I can see and remember, like my rigth wrist.

In this pic you can see my butterfly tattoo that I made to my motherhood experience, pregnancy and birth.

img_0.18379895524622106.jpg

In another note, I want to say that I missed you all, and that I really want to come back and be more active in the community and in posting on a regular basis (way is that so hard?!?). But it is important to me and I hope to follow through and keep in going. So to more many posts!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency