To Caesar what belongs to Caesar // Al César lo que es del César

Today when I woke up, and after doing the initial household chores, I set out to check what's new on Hive and found a nice surprise.

IMG_20201128_144357_2.jpg

It turns out that my friend @tibaire had mentioned me in her new post.

The night before, we had been talking about the whereabouts of the coveted muse, who sometimes doesn't show up at the most convenient time.

We commented that, sometimes, although we have very good intentions to make a nice post for Hive, it is not possible, because we do not find the necessary inspiration to do it.

IMG_20181030_184728_2.jpg

So I told her what I do to be able to write efficiently every day.

I sit down, and from the first thing that comes to my mind, I start thinking. And that's what I do every day.

And I hope you are understanding what my secret is. It is not reflecting on the issues, the secret is simply discipline.

So between laughs and jokes we started to share some anecdotes and we ended the conversation.

IMG_20181211_143433_2.jpg

When I saw @tibaire's post today I was delighted to read her ideas, as they are precisely those things that are worth sharing in our publications. And I was super happy because he wrote again, since he had not done it for days.

However, I have to give credit to the person who taught me to have discipline, the beloved Pancho Pantalla.

A person with iron discipline and overwhelming constancy from whom I have taken example.

And although today I still seem to be an incorrigible disorderly and undisciplined person, I have learned a lot from him and I take this opportunity today to recognize and thank him for everything he has taught me.

IMG_20210108_102249_2.jpg

Among the best things I have learned is that order saves time and constancy minimizes effort.

So thank you Panchito, for this knowledge and so many others that I constantly put into practice.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Si quieren conocerme un poquito más, no dejen de visitar mi cuenta de Instagram @yllendiva donde también comparto mis actividades y mis sentires. (1).jpg

20201002_101558_0002_1w.png


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Hoy al levantarme, y después de hacer los iniciales oficios hogareños, me dispuse a revisar las novedades de Hive y me encontré con una simpática sorpresa.

IMG_20201128_144357_2.jpg

Resulta que mi amiga @tibaire me había mencionado en su nuevo post.

Y es que la noche anterior habíamos estado conversando sobre el paradero de la codiciada musa, que a veces no se hace presente a la hora más conveniente.

Comentamos que, en ocasiones, aunque tenemos muy buena intención para hacer un lindos post para Hive, eso no es posible, porque no encontramos la inspiración necesaria para hacerlo.

Entonces le dije qué es lo que hago yo para poder ponerme a escribir de forma eficiente cada día.

IMG_20181030_184728_2.jpg

Yo me siento, y de lo primero que me pasa por la mente, empiezo a reflexionar. Y así hago todos los días.

Y espero que estén entendiendo cual es mí secreto. No es reflexionar sobre los temas, el secreto es simplemente, disciplina.

Así que entre risas y chistes nos pusimos a compartir algunas anécdotas y dimos por terminada la conversación.

Cuando hoy vi el post de @tibaire me encantó leer sus ideas, ya que son precisamente esas cosas que en nuestras publicaciones vale la pena compartir. Y me sentí súper contenta porque volvió a escribir, ya que tenía días sin hacerlo.

IMG_20181211_143433_2.jpg

Sin embargo, tengo que darle el crédito a quien me enseñó a tener disciplina, al queridísimo Pancho Pantalla.

Una persona con disciplina férrea y constancia abrumadora de quién he tomado ejemplo.

Y aunque hoy en día yo todavía parezca una desordenada e indisciplinada incorregible, he aprendido muchísimo de él y aprovecho hoy para reconocerle y agradecerle todo lo que me ha enseñado.

IMG_20210108_102249_2.jpg

Entre lo mejor que he aprendido es que el orden ahorra tiempo y la constancia minimiza el esfuerzo.

Así que gracias Panchito, por estos conocimientos y tantos otros que pongo constantemente en práctica.

Si quieren conocerme un poquito más, no dejen de visitar mi cuenta de Instagram @yllendiva donde también comparto mis actividades y mis sentires. (1).jpg

20201002_101558_0002_1w.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency