LOH#99: What's the goal of Stay at Home Mom who loves to hustle before this year ends.

Hello lovely hivers and hello Ladies of Hive community. I hope we are all doing great today

First of all I would like to thank @Eybyoung for inviting me to join this week challenge and after I read her post about her goals I decided to answer and share my specific goals too before this year ends.

As a stay at home mom who do online hustle, me and Eybyoung has almost the same goals as we wanted to have a lot of knowledge when it comes on online opportunities. A couple of weeks ago we had a conversation about discord sharing our experiences trying and exploring new things online and I know most of us are very relatable to that as I know most of us wanted to have more side hustle.

Here's my specific goals before this 2022 ends and I have still 4 months to work for it.



Became consistent on promoting products as an affiliate marketer.

Last June 2022 when I decided to be an affiliate marketer without any knowledge on how it works like the strategies and ways how to have a good audience and sales. The main reason why I started affliate marketing is to learn new things and strategies about marketing as I really want to be a freelancer someday and I thought if I will let myself expose on marketing stuff I will learn more instead of reading or watching different techniques and strategies why not try to do it on my own and at the same time to see if it's really work and do observe for it.

After a couple of months I can say that I have learned about marketing and sales related stuff. I had a few commissions and I am really happy with the progress. Right now I really want to be consistent on my Facebook page and TikTok account, that's my two platforms wherein I promote products aside from Twitter.

Feel free to visit my Facebook page and my TikTok account. Just search Wedeserveitmommies and here's the profile picture of my pages.

Achieved 500 Hive Power or more.

As of this moment I have earned 289 Hive Power since I started here. I am hoping the I can reached 500 Hive Power or more before this year ends. I decided to post my different food recipe blogs here and I am really happy for the support that I recieved and I would like to thank you because it really motivates me to continue posting and dreaming to have more Hive Power as a long term investment.

Continue to work out our little business.

Last August 26 when we started to sell some Polvoron and I am glad that we sold almost 60 tubs already and had a profit amounting to $40. For me it's really a reason to be thankful. At first I just want to try it and jokingly said to my husband that we need to moved out of our comfort zone and it turns out well. My husband also started to sell some rice out of the BCH I sold and now we have 20 buyers and monthly we will be recieving $40 profit for the 20 sacks of rice. We also sell some doormat and we sold 50 pieces already and had a $5 profit out of it. Our goal is continue our little business and used our profit to have a capital and re roll it until the profit will have a profit too.

Start vlogging.

Yes. I really want to pursue vlogging but still haven't started yet. I am hoping that before this year ends I will have the courage to do it. My vlogging style is like creating a product review that I will also use for promoting products or vlogging my food recipes that I also shared here.

I am really hoping that I can achieved all of this as it's really hard to have a time management especially now that we will be moving to my in-laws house and my son is also going to school.



This is my entry on Ladies of Hive community contest 99. I would like to invite @garrethgrey @micontingsabit and @cthins to join this week challenge. Here's the link of the post.

That's all guys.
Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency