LOH #97: Maybe I can teach you how to cook?

Hello lovely hivers and hello Ladies of Hive community. I hope you are all doing well today ๐ŸŒธ

Cooking is one of my passion and I am happy everytime I cook. I had no proper education when it comes to cooking like enrolling to culinary school but I had my mentor which is my father. I admire him because of his good cooking skills thats why since I was a kid I always watch him how to cook.

This blog is my entry on Ladies of Hive community contest 97 and I choose to answer the question

Whatโ€™s something you could teach me about?

And my answer to the question would be Cooking ๐Ÿ˜Š



Way back when I was in college I am always that one who cooks for my classmate everytime we have a group activity. I remember the first recipe that I cooked was my own version of spaghetti. They really like the taste and asked me how I cook it and from there I became their chef.

I live independently when I was working and from there my cooking skills improved more as I learned and tried different recipes on my own and like on my college days I also cook for my officemate everytime we have a chill moments.



Pandemic came and different cooking blogs published on the internet. I am one of the blogger who write different recipes 2 years ago and from there I can able to share recipes and techniques on cooking that I also learned from chefs that I watch online.

My few recipes that I cook during pandemic and I also able to share it with others.

Everytime people tried my recipe they always asked how to cook it and I am happy to share it with them.

Yesterday @xanreow said that one of her goal for this month is to learn how to cook and I told her feel free to asked me anything about cooking.

Jeaneth my virtual friend from read saw my burger steak recipe and asked me if I have a blog recipe for that but sadly I didn't manage to take a photo yesterday while cooking but I will do it next time.

My friend on Facebook asked me about my polvoron recipe and I sent to him a link of my blog here.



I am just a simple stay at home mom who loves to cook. Like what I said I have no proper education when it comes to cooking but because of what other people said about the taste of my recipe I can say that I cook well that's why I also want to teach others to cook especially the one that who wants to learn a simple recipe.

I hope you enjoy my post. I want to invite @murakaamiiii and @zbabe to join the challenge ๐ŸŒธ

Thank you for reading
Mommy Yen ๐ŸŒธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency