My favorite daily drink /Ladies of Hive Community Contest #102

When it comes to drinks, we all know that there are either tea lovers or coffee lovers among us. I rarely meet people who say that I don't like coffee, I don't want to drink coffee, and I am one of those rare people)) Based on my observations, I can say that people who love coffee also love chocolate. What do you think? And I never want to eat chocolate. If there were tea or coffee, I would choose tea. Especially these days because the weather is cool, I have a little cold and I don't even know how many liters of tea I drink these days. Did you know that tea with lemon and honey is very useful when you have a cold? It is very easy to prepare. Squeeze the juice of a lemon, add a spoonful of honey and the tea, and you have a nice lemon tea. Mmmmmm...)))

My favorite tea is green tea. Of course, tea lovers are divided into 2 groups like those who like cold and hot tea😀 I like to drink hot tea. Recently I discovered a new tea for myself. The great thing about this tea is that it contains several different herbs, dried fruits, and also it has a gift inside. Even if this gift is just a cup, it's still pleasant to receive a gift)) The cup is big and beautiful. And the taste of tea is amazing.

When I was pregnant, I used to be very bothered by heartburn. Every pregnant woman is probably familiar with this situation. Our close relative said that it is very useful for heartburn if you drink tea with mint. I tried it right away, and believe me, it worked. Since then, I drink green tea with mints now and then. The best part is that once you plant mint, it multiplies. You do not need to plant it every year. We also have a lot of dried mint in our house.

My mother-in-law complains of high blood pressure. Sometimes I add the herb we know as "kiyik o'ti" to the tea. Direct translation of this herb is " deer grass". I don't know why it is called so may be deers love to eat it)). The taste is also very pleasant and good for health. This herb usually grows in the mountains so we buy it dried.

Source
We have a very wonderful habit in our country, after the tea is made, they pour it into a cup and put it back into the kettle three times, and then drink it for the fourth time. When a guest comes home, a little tea is poured into his cup. Giving a cup with filled tea means that guest shouldn't ask tea anymore. Giving a little tea shows respect to the guest. Every day, three times together with food, tea is served. So, we are tea-loving people))


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency