This thing is unique, there is something new in it, if you write or say about it, I will become viral or famous

Innovation gave me a lot of thought about this issue, now I need innovation in everything.

20211020_190935-02.jpeg

This thing is unique, there is something new in it, if you write or say about it, I will become viral or famous. For everything to be viral, no one has been able to do this before me, I am a great scientist, a great sage.

Hey, Einstein, Newton, or the Joker bug didn't make such a fuss. We make a small issue bigger, we make it an issue.

20211020_190935-01.jpeg

Alcohol, Gaza, and even greater intoxication than penicillin, that I wrote it, God knows who wrote it before? We go viral and forget all this, aren't ordinary people suffering because of us?

We have forgotten to think that we are human, we should have something called humanity. I have become very educated, when will I become human?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency