Ladies of Hive Contest #154 MY BIG DREAMS COME TO PASS

Hmmmmm if money is not an obstacle I will board a plane right now and fly to Paris. Why? My research tells me that fashion is at its peak there and I want to explore its fashion industries. I want to learn especially at IFA Paris (International Fashion Academy). I want to learn more about my fields of interest. What beautiful knowledge that will be.

I would learn the ropes around fashion and create my niche as well as broaden my knowledge in fashion.
I will go to a drawing school while at it to perfect my art. That will indeed be a dream, to master art and be able to express my emotions not just in writing but in painting and drawing.

Just writing about this gets me all giddied up like I just won the lottery or a flight ticket/pass to achieve my dreams.

Thank you for this prompt Ladies of hive through her guest judge @emilyra333 You make it a priority to bring out the best in women and hiveans in total. More of God's grace 🙏🏽

I will build a fashion house that spans beyond my country and has an outlet to cover the backs of many who are unable to. I know what it feels like to lack clothing especially when you are in the midst of others who bring you down or shut you off by the way you dress. A system that silences that will be lovely, we are first and foremost humans knitted and created from the bounds of majestic royalty.

Oh, I will explore and tour Paris and other countries of interest building my network of fabric sellers, weavers and fashion designers. I will build establishments for my companies and ensure to put smiles on so many faces with joy at heart with my inventions. Inspiring the world will be a dream come true.

To be pampered, I will go to one of the most soothing and beautiful resort centres in the world to relax. Sit in a warm jacuzzi while getting a massage and have a baby girl treatment. It will be nice to loosen the knots caused by work and intensive workouts. I am already relaxed at the thought of it.:)

I have been told to be realistic by a few friends and dwell on all that is around me. Don't get me wrong, I am grateful and contented.
However, there is something about being able to bring your dreams to bear through imagination that strengthens my belief in its coming to reality. it is my dream and I won't let go because I know it will come true.

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Your input and comments are highly welcome.

Until next time…

®️Whitney Alexander

All pictures are mine taken with my iOS phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency